Testimonials

Great Product, Excellent Quality, super low price, Great Shipping, great customer service, No complaints.
Average Rating:

Brenda B., Shavertown,PA 04:16:02 09-16-2014
Great deal on a great product, the delivery was extra fast. Looks great works great, not the more wanted.
Average Rating:

David P., Kearny, NJ 04:15:34 09-16-2014
What A GREAT store, willing to work w/ you, fast responds, fast shipment
Average Rating:

Yi-Lok L, Leesburg VA 04:15:12 09-16-2014
I’ve installed one and it is a million times better than the old model. Literally, I think it is a phenomenal product so far. We have a few more to install, I’ll keep you updated. The programming feature is great as well: **you might want to put a note that it needs to be “programmed” early on in the manual. It's a good selling point.
Average Rating:

Samer K., San Diego, CA 04:14:27 09-16-2014
I installed the faucet on Monday. It works great! I very much like the design of the faucet and installation was a no-brainer. Instructions were clear and it is well worth much more money than what I paid for it. I am pleased. My bathroom decoration is Scandinavian contemporary and the faucet fits my white porcelain vessel-style sink perfectly (the rims of the sink are wide and the faucet is mounted on top of the rim). Made me very happy! I had a little bit of trouble adjusting the temperature at first, but it works fine now. And I had to make a hole in my wall to hide the box (I don’t have a sink cabinet). But the result is great. I think your packaging is a little bleak. The product is great and the package could proudly show off the product a little more. The chic contemporary look of the faucet and the quality of it together give a well grounded reason for you to package the product in more stylish box. I am very content with the product! And of course with your attentive service... Thank you so much! :)
Average Rating:

Sari S., Lake Tahoe, CA 04:13:36 09-16-2014
A short note to thank you and the others in your organization for what I would describe as wonderful customer support. Recently my custom ordered verde green FA400 faucet (that had been installed seven years ago) stopped working properly. After calling about the problem it was promptly accepted to be returned for analysis. Not only was the faucet returned to me after checking and a preventive replacement part, the original missing installation hardware was included (ALL free of) charge. The help that everyone gave me at Mac Faucets is a reflection that your company has – and maintains - a high standard of good business practices. Please share these thanks with others ….. Thanks again,
Average Rating:

Gerald H., Everett, WA 98203 04:09:32 09-16-2014
I say that purchasing online with your company was one of the easiest and most satisfying purchases I've ever made online. As the purchase agent for the Virginia Air National Guard I commend you and your organization for being efficient and user friendly from the merchandise selection process all the way to the receipt process. I especially applaud Mr. Shakkour for calling me and verifying the merchandise is exactly what I needed, not only that the order arrived long before I expected it. Please pass on this note to your management that your organization is top of the line. You can be the next time I need a product your line of merchandise I will definitely order it through Macfaucets. Thanks again.
Average Rating:

Arnold R. MSgt, VaANG, Sandston, Va 04:04:34 09-16-2014
Good people to work with. I am a plumbing contractor with 32 years experience in the business. I bought faucets and flush valves from this outfit, perhaps 8-12 times in the past. Never disappointed. Impressed with the product quality, customer support, and quick delivery. Had a faucet go down a few years ago, the owner brought a replacement faucet to my shop that same day on his way home. Where do you find this kind of service in today's world. My latest order was for several decorative electronic faucets (FA400-109) in Oil Rubbed Bronze, the order was at my door steps in a couple of days. I was quoted 30 days by one manufacturer, 60 days by another, neither was a decorative faucet. MAC Faucets: 2 days….. That's impressive. Thank you
Average Rating:

Robert R. jr., hatsworth, CA 03:49:53 09-16-2014
I did a search on Google, happy to report that I found Mac Faucets. I called, they had much more than I know existed in IR controlled faucets. The price was affordable. I had never heard of Mac Faucets so I was a tad concerned. However after chatting with a vary knowledgeable and accommodating person on the telephone, I ordered them and before I know it the 2 automatic faucets were at my door. They not only do they work great. They were easy to instal n unbelievably convenient and came with Duracell batteries INSTALLED for the same price. I recommend without a seconds reservation
Average Rating:

Glenn R., Stroudsburg, PA 18360 03:47:26 09-16-2014
I purchased from this company 20 times or more. I try to sell their products to my clients every chance I have. They have a super product at a super price (unique combination). Special thanks go to their customer service department, they are truly unsurpassed. By Yahoo! Shopping User Sep 14, 2011 Anonymous. I bought this soap dispenser from your company a while back [PYOS-9000]. I made the purchase two steps forward and one step back. I read the study your company put out on the soap saving but was skeptical. It is not that I doubted that we'll save money on soap with a dispenser that uses regular bulk soap over expensive cartridge soap, I doubted the dollar saving which your study outlined. Also, I was not sure where we fit into this equation you provided, high medium or low traffic, the dispensers are installed in a shopping mall. I am here to attest to the fact that this was a good financial move for us, and we did save loads of money on soap. As it turns out we have medium to heavy traffic bathrooms (according to your study). We did not save the dollar amount that your study outlined, WE SAVED MORE, possibly due to the lower cost we paid for your dispensers and the lower cost we pay for bulk soap. In my personal opinion, your soap saving study, is INCORRECT, THE SAVINGS ARE GREATER IN ACTUALLITY. By the way, you should call the study what it is: “money saving study” since that's what we're all looking to do. I am not sure if we use less soap with your soap dispenser when compared with the automatic soap dispensers we have now, but we definitely spend less on soap. The two obvious areas you might want to look into that might have caused this error are: The price of your soap dispenser is quoted higher on the study than the prices that it is sold for, yet the cost of your competitor's soap dispenser is right. The cost of bulk soap is not $12.00 per gallon, but between $8.00 and $10.00 per gallon through janitorial supply places, yet the cost of your competitor's soap cartridge is right. I hope that you take my constructive criticism to heart. Additional notes: The dispensers have been working great and without trouble. They are more robust than the other units we have in place (brass vs. plastic), and easier to refill and keep clean. Throughout the year we plan to replace the automatic cartridge soap dispensers we currently have in place with MAC [PYOS-9000].
Average Rating:

John H., Boca Raton FL 03:41:52 09-16-2014